Don't forget add to bookmark
Let good people enjoy good services. Thanks for telling to your friends about us!

URL Shorter

In everyday life in the Internet there is a constant exchange of links. Links can be different, sometimes the links are very long and inconvenient to remember and write. In order to get rid of this problem, this service was created.

Free shortcut shortcuts with a minimum of features and a simple interface. Excellent functional cutter with a fast redirect and a link. When you create a short link, it checks its availability, and the result is saved directly to the clipboard by mouse click.

Very simple to use: paste the link into the input field, press the button and get a short URL.

In case the functionality of this service is not enough for you, you can always choose the appropriate one from list of services to reduce links.

The short link service prelink.ru has a REST-like interface that allows you to automate the work of reducing long links. To use this interface, you need to pass the link variable using GET or POST method in request at https://prelink.ru/en/. Examples of use in various languages below:

$ echo 'prelink() { curl "https://prelink.ru/en/?link=$1"; }' >> ~/.bashrc && source ~/.bashrc
$ prelink goole.com | json_pp

Не забудьте добавить в закладки
Пусть хорошие люди пользуются хорошими сервисами. Спасибо, что советуете нас друзьям!

Cервис сокращения ссылок

В повседневной жизни в сети интернет происходит постоянный обмен ссылками. Ссылки могут быть разные, иногда ссылки бывают очень длинными и неудобными для запоминания и написания. Для того чтобы избавиться от этой проблемы был создан этот сервис.

Бесплатный сокращатель ссылок с минимумом возможностей и простым интерфейсом. Отличный функциональный сокращатель с быстрым редиректом и переходом по ссылке. При создании короткой ссылке проверяет ее доступность, а результат по клику мыши сохраняет прямо в буфер обмена.

Использовать очень просто: вставляете ссылку в поле для ввода, нажимаете кнопку и получаете короткий урл.

В случае если функционала данного сервиса вам недостаточно, вы всегда можете выбрать подходящий из списка сервисов сокращения ссылок.

Сервис коротких ссылок prelink.ru имеет REST-образный интерфейс, который позволяет автоматизировать работу по сокращению длинных ссылок. Для того чтобы воспользоваться этим интерфейсом, достаточно передать переменную link методом GET или POST в запросе по адресу https://www.prelink.ru/. Примеры использования в различных языках ниже:

$ echo 'prelink() { curl "https://www.prelink.ru/?link=$1"; }' >> ~/.bashrc && source ~/.bashrc
$ prelink goole.com | json_pp